DS spoilt my day!
♥
Friday, September 01, 2006
11:38 AM
grr..DS sucks lahs!! he soo vulgar lors!! hmpffx!!
i said HiHi (: to him soo nicely.. he went WTF LA?! grr... HOOT HIM!!
Out of a sudden, he even asked me about me telling natasha not to partner him? when i dont even know about it? she only asked me about how i feel about him. so i said he's sacarstic at times?
is that even wrong? so now what? he thinks i give natasha a bad impression of him? he should really think. he isnt even the type of guys she likes, do you think she will give a damn about what he says? NO! obviously not! being her friend for like nearly 10 yrs. i doubt so !
argh!! Im starting not to like the song wu niang!! the girls actually danced that dance yesterday for teacher's day? and natasha's phobia is sooo FASCINATED OVER IT!! >.< den what about my phobia? ahhhhs!!!! total heartbreak lahs!!