Today (:
♥
Saturday, August 26, 2006
6:43 PM
Its derrick's birthday! (: * however you spell his name! - __ - *
I was quarrelling with my brother, right in the middle of a "WONDERFUL" saturday morning. He was watching jimmy neutron and poke what ever mon, when i wanted to watch mtv!! He's just him! TOTALLY not grown up yet. but at times, i admit he's lovable. (:
In the afternoon, i was really angry! it was the 2nd saturday, i waved for the bus, and the bus just drove passed me! I told mr chin about it. He laughed! He must be thinking i am insane! BUT ITS TRUE! the damn bus treated me as though im blind! and i shouted the word" WHAT THE FUCK!" so loud at the bus stop! i was pissed off! and i forgot to take my wallet, so had to take my wallet, go down and wait for the next bus. The second bus drove pass me again! I was lazy to run towards it too, cuz it could simply NOT SEE ME!
I was super furious this afternoon. I went to school and reached there at 3.00. it starts art 2.00 and i actually thought maybe reaching there at 2.30 would be good. *anyway, its boring* and i reached there at 3. it ends at 3.30 and i reached there at three. mr chin said "you are always late" okays, i admit, im just a late comer! always late!
then after that, went to the shops downstairs my house, to grab a bite. 7-11's food is ex!! you can compare it!! cheers sells kit kat chocolates for $1.10, when 7-11 sells it for $1.45! my gosh!
i nearly wasted 35 cents more at 7-11. I know! im stingy! im trying to save for rainy days!! (:
out of nowhere, i was walking home, enjoying my bar of kit kat chocolate, 3 guys came towards me and said hi, so i said hi and looked at them weirdly. In the end, it was because one of the guys wanted my number. - __ - it was really the worst way to get a girl's number. He said" heys! girl! from which school de? hahas.. i want your number can mahs?". so corny. - __ -
Guys should really learn a better way to get a girl's number. (:
all in all, its a nice and wonderful day. (: