<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
DISGUSTED!!! >.<
♥ Monday, September 04, 2006 6:14 PM

Today, i was suppose to go to school half an hour before the paper started, but i was there at 8. So i guess i was late? it was still okays as i was like still deciding whether to go for the paper. But i still chose to go.

Never mind about that. I was TOTALLY DISGUSTED DURING THE PAPER!!! This HUMAN sitting infront of me kept stretching his hands and i kept dragging my table till it was already VERRRYYYY near to kim yeow's table!! the worse thing!! HE KEPT TURNING BEHIND AND LOOKING AT ME! i was so irritated, i scolded him "FUCK OFF!" That did not happen once or twice! it happened multiple times! not only in paper 1, paper 2 too!!!

When it was 12.13, i celebrated as i was not going to be seeing that idiot once again!! i walked out of the exam hall, switched on my phone while taking my bag from the seats above the hall. I took my bag and walked happily with yanti to the market to take 269 to ang mo kio macdonalds. GUESS WHAT? he messaged me!! EWW!!! DISGUSTED!!! he asked me " hey hey.. how was the chinese paper?" NO WAY!! ANYONE CAN ASK ME THAT EXCEPT HIM!!! he's OUT OF HIS MIND! i really felt like screaming at him today!! TOTALLY PISSED OFF!!

Yanti even joked that he likes me because that day he msged me and said "you looked very nice on the dining etiquette day" - __ - makes me wanna puke! I DONT LIKE HIM AT ALL!! EWWWWWWW!!!!!! arghhhs!! i wanna die lahs!! I mean like, i dont mind if a guy comes up to me once in a while asking for my number, but this? NO WAY!! LET ME GET KNOCKED DOWN BY A CAR! i finally know how natasha feels. BUT I FEEL DISTURBED!! LIKE IM BEING HARRASSED BY HIM!! He keeps messaging me, and deleting his msges aint a way to run away!! I WANNA DIE!!! PHOBIA!!!!!!! ): *sobs*