IRRITATING!!!
♥
Wednesday, September 06, 2006
12:33 PM
PUH- LEASE!! GUYS WHO TYPE LIKE THIS --> euu, ii , miee, PLEASE!! DONT MESSAGE ME!! *THIS IS A WARNING TO A OBVIOUS SUM KIND OF IDIOT!* excluding people i call FRIENDS!
grrrr...FUCK OFF MANS!! what the hell is this? IM SAYING THIS THE LAST TIME, IM NOT FREAKED OUT BY YOUR STUPID MSGES! im irritated and pissed off!! PHOBIA! to the rescue! (: IM NOT FREAKING OUT! I FEEL LIKE IM BEING HARASSED BY SOME GHOST WHO LACK OF MIRRORS YOU KNOW THAT?! shikes mans! EWWWWWWW!! never in my life would i dream that such an irritating person will msg me!! arhhhhhhs!!! NATASHA SAVE ME LUHS!!!
my gawd!!! IF he continues to msg me! i really will call police and complain de lehs!! I WILL!! *i believe* :s hais, somebody lahs! just save me mans! SAVE ME FROM THIS STUPID HUMAN WITH NO BRAINS AND SOME HOW LACKING OF MIRRORS!! AND SOMEHOW DONT UNDERSTAND THE WORD " GET LOST! " EWWWWWWWWWW!!! argh!! im sooo disgusted!!