<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Friday, November 24, 2006 10:16 AM

23rd NOV 2006! 1 MONTH ANNIVERSARY LERS! The day i let go of his hand.. hahas!! xD

So fast lors... and its 1 month lers.. i don't really wanna think about anything now, except my N lvls, my brother and my cousin.

OH YA! i re-counted my N lvls results.. i actually thought i got 19 points for L1 R3.. but i forgot that english don't have to count, cuz english is a MUST to pass.. hahas.. so i got 13 points! (= so there maybe a possibility that i got 16 points? or 10 points? O. o ? really hope i did improve. But THE SS REALLY GAVE ME A BAD TIME LORS! its so heart wrenching to actually see mr L putting in so much effort for our class for SS lors.. and he also said as long as we did study from the notes he gave us, we will pass lors.. BUT MR L DIN SAY MOST LIKELY WILL ASK ABOUT SINGAPORE. I studied on North Ireland lors.. HAIS.. mr L, you wasted your time printing notes for us.. hahas..xD
PLUS PLUS!! one more factor! I did not repeat lors! those retainees in my class, they would at least know that singapore would definitely come out, cuz their classmates in sec 5 liao mahs! walked before that same path de mahs! RAHHHS!! and maybe that was why i was so angry with &%@#$@$@$#$@$ when he said that the topics he studied came out.. just hope for the best lahs.

my brother got back his results for PSLE lerhs! hahas... damn happy for him lahs.. he scored 234.. and my mom another blur one, don't know how to see the scores, thought that the highest national score is my brother's score.. - . - zzz its impossible that he scored 281 lors.. dumbhead! - . - mwahahahahas... that time when he was still deciding which school to go to.. he kept saying " I DON'T WANT TO GO PHS! I DONT WANT TO GO TO ACSi, i want to go to RI! " - . -

NOW PHS AND ACSi also don't want you liaos! bleahhs!! =P but my brother still appealing for ACSi lahs.. lucky chap lahs.. hahas..xD he's affilated lors...RAHHHS!!

but i wonder if ACSi is affilated to ACJC.. my aunt told me that my cousin did not do really well in his O's. i was like " err..really? that's bad". my cousin really wanted to go to ACJC lors.. cuz he's like since young also from ACS le mahs.. ACS(p), ACSi, den now .. duno? O . o ?

as for me.. i dont really hope much.. cuz i scored 22 points for L1R4.. according to my prelims lahs! L1R5 would be even worse.. i don't wish to say. =X i shall just shut my mouth about it. =/

I guess i shouldn't work huhs? and just listen to my mom and start studying my physics and maths.. =D yea.. hope i can promote to sec 5 first lahs..RAHHS!! xD