♥
Wednesday, November 22, 2006
12:04 PM
stupid mother sibei LL lahs!! grrr... ask me wat study O lvls chinese NOW!? HELLO! im suppose to enjoy my holidays lahs! can! STUPID BITCH! rahhhs!!!!
she damn no brains de lurs! COMPARE ME WITH ACS PEOPLE! please lurs! ACS people hardworking, good for them lahs! i not so enthu luhs hors! grrr... ask me study at this point of time? study wat lahs! nothing can even go into my head now lors! hoot your face lahs!! throw that stupid book at my face! i burn it away larhs!! hmpffx!!
HATE YOU MANS!!! grrr... dun even noe whether i can go sec 5 yet lors...den ask me study O lvls chinese... must well shun bian study O lvls physics, chem, maths all study also! GO DIE LAHS! freaking bitch mans...