<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Thursday, November 09, 2006 5:53 PM

Today was a crazy day lahs! I went to eat seoul garden with eileen and natasha today. I didn't really know i had a very big appetite , it was just because i did not eat breakfast this morning. I guess thats the big ultimate reason for eating so much. HAHAS! xD Then in Seoul Garden, Eileen was like mad lahs, she kept saying what " heys! i think that guy likes you! " den i was like "HUHS!?" dont get her lahs! then the waiter out of nowhere came over to pour the soup for us. then she was like " SEE!! TOLD YOU HE LIKES YOU!" - . - Dots... The FUNNIEST THING!!! Eileen was like telling us " that guy looks cute.. " then he was just behind her lahs! I was laughing madly lahs! HAHAHAS!! xD

Then throughout the whole afternoon eileen kept calling *erhem*'s name. Then natasha became the emo kid! hahas!! xD She was like emo- ing.. then we went to kalm's, then we were looking through some cards. Then I passed eileen a card, and eileen was like " ehhs!!this card is suitable for him lahs!" then natasha emo-ed again! then eileen went like " okay! okay! pick a card for you too!!" then eileen picked a card which looked super cartoon? It had a cat on it. I went like" NATASHA! SEE!! eileen picked such a nice card for him, then she picked such a ugly card for you lahs! wahhs... he more important sia... " hahahas... we were like so crazy lahs!! HAHAHAS!!

then we walked to wisma, wanted to walk towards centerpoint, then i was laughing with eileen...then out of nowhere turned around, then saw this guy infront of me... okays... i admit he was cute.. but THE REACTIONS BELOW WAS NORMAL! I was like turned around, then shocked lahs.. but somehow want to laugh, cannot laugh? hahahas!! then eileen said " oh! phoebe likes that guy!" He turned around and see lahs! i was like WTH! < > .< > we are like totally crzy le lahs! then i was like " NO WAY! I DON'T LIKE HIM!" hahas... then just kept saying no.. but just cant stop laughing.. hahas!! xD

We then walked to heeren, and moved around just because eileen was lazy to walk on to centerpoint. HAHAS! xD WEAK! xP heehees... hahahas... then after that we walked to the mrt station to go home. (= hahas...

What a nice day huhs? heehees... (=