♥
Wednesday, November 08, 2006
5:12 PM
Today was one InTeResTing day! (=
hmms... shall start about this morning, i was enthu to wake up to watch mtv! *not to go to school! hahahas!! xD * i woke up at 6.00AM! not PM! - . - hahas!! watched MTV, hallmark channel (most likely flipping channels here and there x] ) I went to bathe around 7, yupps... and was back to watching TV... hahas...xD TV addict le lahs!! :]
I reached school at 8.12... i guess i wasn't the latest. You'll know who's the latest!! (x
I was merely stoning in class. Luckily got jie ming and bernice beside me!! ^^ weeex!!! got people to talk to me... (= hahas... Jie ming is nice lahs... just that some times he has an attitude problem. WAIT A MINUTE! WHO DOESNT HAVE A ATTITUDE PROBLEM LAHS! tell me!! tell me!! if you gonna say you don't have an attitude problem!! COME FIND ME! i'll make sure i can point it out to you! hahas!! xD
Ms CY, change career lahs! Please dont teach SS!! its just so boring!! AHHHHS!! < > . < >
but she's nice lahs... so no suaning of her here, dont wish to get into further trouble again. HAHAS! xD im a good girl kays!! ^^
Maths lesson was funny!! Mr L is super funny lahs!! Cuz during the maths lesson, he was teaching some formula...and jie ming and i went "ORHS!" then i guess GOH said " orh, hanzi lahs!" then Mr L said " ehs! boy! people learn something sure got reaction wan mahs! so they say orh is normal! not like you, never say anything! dont understand what i teach right?!" GOH was speechless lahs! (FYI : GOH is my stupid, pathetic classmate that no girl ever likes! YEA! cuz of some reasons lahs... we started calling him GOH instead of his name! hahas!! xD )
Hahahas!! Then out of no where in the middle of the class murphy stood up and tucked in his shirt. GOH went like " MURPHY WU! what are you doing? " then Mr L said " wahhs! see! you ar! this boy must be those kind u see handsome guys walk pass then write your answer wrongly right? actually 1+1 = 2, you go write 1+1 = 3 right! ahhs!! i noe!! must focus, dont concentrate else where! " HAHAS! i laughed at GOH terribly lahs! Its like as though he's some gay! looking at handsome guys walk pass... hahas!! xD
English lesson was funnier!! Ms C said nuclear, den i think she wanted to say weapons. Then ririn said " BOMB!" and it was getting funnier every min!! Whenever Ms C said nuclear, ririn and natasha went " BOMB!", make me laugh all the way lahs! i even choked on my own sweet! RAHHS! okays.. i admit i was eating sweets in class.. heehees... then remembered Ms C said " cannot say that all malays are terrorists! " , then ririn said to miss C " wait i bomb your house ar!" LOLS! Ms C din hear it! HAHAHA! xD MAD LAHS! then when Ms C was talking about terrorists, out of no where, yanti said " SADDAM HUSSEIN!" LOLS! the answer she wanted was "SEPTEMBER 11 LAHS!" we were laughing so badly manns!! Then when Ms C asked " who is the religious teacher who taught a warped teaching in Indonesia?" Natasha got it correct! she said "ABU BAKAR!" and i went like " WOW! NATASHA! YOU'RE SO HOLY!" and she turned around and laughed at me! LOLS! xD we were all so high lahs!
Then when Ms C asked again " what did the quran teach about which is similar to what christians said like love your neighbours or something. " Then me and yanti were like " NATASHA ANSWER! NATASHA ANSWER!! the holy one!! the holy one!! hahahas!!! " xD
Then natasha got it correct once again! " Love your brothers and sisters! LOLS!" hahas!! really too holy!! hahahas!! xD
then Ms C said about like not respecting your friends and like stereotype influence or something, then Ms C gave an example like " you should go to chao yang!" then ririn was like telling me " yea! you should go to chao yang!" , and we ended up with " Ririn! lets all go chao yang together!" and ririn was like " yea! and we shall bring natasha along!"
we were so high lahs. Then the siti sitting in front of me like stoning sial... then jonas leong also... not influenced by us wan... all stoning wan... hahas!! xD
hais... i guess somehow most O lvls students are all treating me like transparent? yea.. Guess who i saw today? err...yea... you should know lahs... hahas...xD Yea... and my ex also another one! Take O's big deal lahs... also treat me as transparent wan.. nvm! i don't care! hahas!! hmms... *erhems* him also... yea... i guess everyone is busy studying lahs.. so i shall not talk to them for the moment then. =/