<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Saturday, November 11, 2006 12:25 PM

waaaaa.....THE HUANG SHI YU'S FRIEND - YUAN WEI OUT LIAOS!!!! wth!!! I think he only managed to go through till the TOP 40 huhs? JUDGES SOT SOT WAN LAHS!!! hmpffx... he sing so well lors... somemore so cute... (x 4643 or 4642... don't know which one. Cuz Shi Yu is 4641, then his friend the name start with T de... is either 4642 or 4643... then yuan wei should be also 4643 or 4642... (x hahahas!! get what i am trying to say? err... nvm...

hais... adriano so cute lahs... then i think somehow can catch whats he saying bahhs.. he wrote on his blog " i dun think i need to sae anything abt wad happen these days le ba...u all shuld know le...~ u know u know joanna u know~~` BUT! 2 days ago..i just erhem! u know da hand ar " fenkai" le....so..ya...-.-" so cute lahs!! and so funny lors...

i just erhem! u know da hand ar " fenkai" le... hahahas... so cute!! (x ADRIANO TOO CUTE LER!!!! (x hahahahahas... okays... im going crazy over him... heehees!! I guess celia also... (=
HAHAS!!

lalalalalalalalalalalalalalas.....

ADRIANO SO CUTE!!!! and he looks abit like si hao lors... don't anyone think so?! O . o ? err...i mean my school people... somehow should know huhs? yea... hahahs...xD