<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Saturday, December 09, 2006 7:31 PM

hmms... somehow just suddenly thought of writing some random stuffs.YUPPS! (=

My blog erms.. is just like somehow.. errms... not a blog? with very little people tagging my blog, and my laziness to actually blog, ( or maybe i should say there's nothing special for me to blog about. BAAA... - . - ) heehees!!

Okays! I admit i'm kinda dumb! Papa lied to me!! RAHHS! He's in singapore already!! But he's leaving for New Zealand soon, i think so. People are all going for holidays, while i'm staying at home and rot!! - o -

Jason left for Malaysia yesterday. He's gonna be back on Sunday. TOMORROW!!! YAYX!! i can't wait!!! [= REALLY REALLY MISS HIM A LOT! )=
Kelvin is leaving for Thailand on 18th December! ITS THE WORST DATE EVER! but.. yea... it has nothing to do with me also. heehees. i shouldn't run away from reality. Maybe i should just erms.. go to school and take my result slip. yea. THEN when everyone do receive a sms with someone just trying to complain or whatsoever. yea.. you'll know i failed. =] HOW GREAT HUHS?!

Recently, hmms.. my maid called me back? err.. yea.. the one from Philippines. errr.. the one who looked after me when i was 6? O . o ? i think so.. err.. yea.. and she married to a Canada guy. (= I just ermms.. feel so happy for her! ^^ yea... kinda forget about her already. =x

Okays.. i shall go watch HOME ALONE 2!! (LOST IN NEW YORK!) yea.. somehow i wish i got lost too... - . -