<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Wednesday, December 13, 2006 6:11 PM

i don't know why... but i feel like i suddenly cant connect with papa lerhs... and mummy...and lots of other friends who are going to JC soon lerhs... its as though... i somehow is not into that. And.. i just feel like err... somehow just cant connect with them le lahs!

BUT YEA! WHO CARES ANYWAY! i guess erms.. this would turn even worse when my N levels result slip comes out? then maybe perhaps by then i HAVE or may not have to go to ITE? i kept thinking how it would be if i go to ITE. With no one to talk to. I guess i would lose the connection with natasha, audrey, cassandra, nichola, qiuhan, audrey mah, nurul, ririn, kelvin, sweehao, delia....??? I don't know lahs...

i just somehow just feel so weird lahs! KAYS! WHO CARES THE FCUK SHIT ABOUT ME ANYWAY?! - . -