| Powered by TagBoard Message Board |
ITS FINALLY CHRISTMAS!! ^^ hmms..i guess its really great of a feeling that christmas is here!! (: the warm hearted season where there seem to be only one chance for me and my family to get together!!
I really look forward to next year - 2007!! FEILUNHAI IS COMING TO SINGAPORE! Alot of new things will be happening, there'll still be lotsa laughters and joy, but as soon as 2007 is over, i would really start to think if i would be able to get into the college i want to and perhaps if my friends would still be my friends. ESPECIALLY like natasha, nichola, sherry, and lotsa MCS girls who walked through with me this 10 yrs of life!! Its like the friendship between us are just kinda special! (= isnt it?
heehees!! Have been recieving lotsa messages and greetings from my friends and relatives. I recieved nearly 10 over messages? okays, i feel kinda weird cuz it was recieved when i was sleeping!! It vibrated 10 over times and i did not even sense it? it just makes me feel like as though I SLEEP TOO SOUNDLY AT TIMES! BUT THAT DOESN'T MEAN IM A PIG OKAYS!! :] Calin Jie's message was the cutest one i recieved!! HAHAS!! JINGLE PAU! heehees!! i was laughing madly at it this morning, so started forwarding it to my beloved teachers like Mdm A, Miss L and Miss C and some of my friends and especially my mom! HAHAS!! i messaged my mom like this morning and she came out of the room saying " wahhs!! EARLY MORNING TRYING TO TEMPT ME WITH FOOD HUHS? " brrr.. so cold!! Her jokes aint funny mans!!
I don't kinda know why, but i seem to start having a habit of typing in this manner? Hope it'll just continue for long!! But yea, you would still see the "..." and you'll know that i'm feeling kinda restless and yea.. erms.. maybe kinda bored to actually blog out in full paragraphs? heehees!! Yea!! and papa is gonna call me a lazy lame and dumb girl again!! How nice huhs? - . -
ANYWAYS! HAVE A GREAT CHRISTMAS AHEAD!! heehees!!