<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Saturday, December 30, 2006 6:53 PM

lies are just words used to hurt someone else..

i just read celia's blog.. can feel the hurt she feels.. its really bad when your friend actually do lie to their own parents and actually do make use of their friends too..

FANGYING'S NICKNAME VERY MEANINGFUL!! (: " FLAMES TO DUST, LOVERS TO FRIENDS - why do all good things come to an end?" really made me think alot okays! okays.. maybe at times im too lazy to think, but i did think alot today! i've been so emo these 2 days!! its just as though i've lost my laughter.. i don't know why, i just feel kinda weird as though something or someone's missing.. and because of that, ive slept the whole day today.. didn't really have the mood to even go out.

i was really very angry with my mom! she went to vivo city without me!!!!! GRRRR... and as if that was not bad enough, she only came back with lunch for me at 4...- . - so i just woke up around 4 plus to eat my lunch... HAHAHAS!! rahhs!! i wanted to just get out of my house and never come back! i don't know why, i just feel like staying at home is SUPER DEPRESSING!!

I FINALLY GOT MY CONTACT LENSES! yayx!! (x i got it like err..last night.. hahas.. was kinda worried if my degree increased and yea.. it really did, i really felt very curious and just wanted to find out why the degree on my left eye increased and the degree on my right eye did not? SO WEIRD! just because im left handed or what? O . o ? i just dont get it.. i feel like its so DARN DUMB!!

3 more days to school reopen !! YAYX!! CANT WAIT TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO SEE MY DARLINGS!! (x