♥
Monday, December 18, 2006
6:33 PM
YAYX!! I PASSED MY N LEVELS!! i scored 6 points for L1R3. I was really shocked lors!! I scored B3 for English,B3 for Combine Humanities,B3 for Maths!! *BIG SHOCK LAHS CAN!! I ALWAYS FAIL MATHS DE LORS!!*, I got B4 for SCIENCE!! i really did try hard for my science, but really like give up hope lers.. so this is really like a glimpse of hope!! (: I scored A1 for F&N!! YUPPS!! i guess i really did Miss L and Mdm A proud!! ^^ heehees... weex!! I scored A2 for chinese!! YAYX!! and Distinction for Chinese Oral... Nearly cried in the hall lahs...
But i guess i was less emotional than Ririn.. she was crying lors.. and i went to hug her.. i was like see her cry..really very gan dong lors.. SHE FIRST TIME PASS ENGLISH LEHS!! She scored 8 points and got promoted!! LIKE IM SO HAPPY FOR HER LORS! AT LEAST HER STUPID PARENTS WILL STOP SAYING THAT SHE NEVER STUDY!! Some parents are just so irritating lahs! like eg... Mine!! - . - they always say i never study! Never study still score 6 points!! STUPID RIGHT! make me really wanna cry mans!!
OKAYS!! LAST IMPORTANT THING!! I REALLY WANTED TO CRY LAHS! WHEN I HEARD SHAUN ASK ME IF I KENA THE MAC DELIVERY PRANK CALL!! KAOZ! i thought it was my ex who made the prank call lors! Cuz he's the only guy i knew who would make prank calls lahs!! THAT PERSON REALLY VERY CHILDISH LAHS!! i feel so bad blaming the wrong person lors... It really sounded like him lahs can! LIKE FCUK LAHS!! CB KNN LAHS! IF I KNOW WHO I SURELY WILL SLAP HIM ON THE FACE LORS! LIKE WTH LAHS! ITS NOT FUNNY AT ALL LORS!!