♥
Monday, January 01, 2007
5:12 PM
hehes... HAPPY NEW YEAR 2007 to everyone!! ^^ okays...last night was pretty bad, went to church to countdown with my parents! - . - DUMBEST THING EVER!!!! grr... and my dad said " see!! if you don't want us to follow you, you should join a youth group" - . - FINE! i sort of understand what he means, but i don't really seem to like join my church's youth group... baaa... - . -
yea.. then last night went out to raffles place with my parents.. and raffles was crowded with tonnes of people!! i nearly could not get pass the gate at the MRT station!! in the end went to eat!! heehees!! and missed the last train! IT WAS DARN UNLUCKY!! and in the end we could not take a cab, so we took a night rider..
Papa got stuck at Marina Bay!! HAHAHAS!! DUMBSOTONG!! the night rider cost $3 per ride. Its the only bus which accept notes too!! When the bus went pass MOS.. MOS was like crowded with lots of people, err..yea.. and there was also an ambulance and saw a guy lying on the floor at the side of the road! O . O! and yea.. this minah came to sit beside me.. she shouted very loud lors! "EXCUSE ME!" grrr.. i just rolled my eyes at her and shifted in to the inner seat! I LEARNT MY LESSON ALREADY OKAYS! i shan't go pick a fight with such people! grr..
Her boyfriend was super irritating! SUPER NOISY LAHS CAN! I was trying to listen to my mp3 and he kept talking non stop. I believe he was just trying to show off to his girlfriend that he's smart, cuz it was like straight after my dad said that MOS was there, he went like " yea.. you know MOS here only?" DUMB! - . - But whatsoever mans, dumb girl with a dumb boyfriend! WHATEVER! - . -
NEW YEAR'S EVE WAS THE WORST DAY EVER! i never wanna ton with my parents again. I'd rather maybe go out with my friends...at least i would have someone to talk to, rather than emo on the bus all alone!! =/