<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Tuesday, January 09, 2007 6:30 PM

i feel darn freaking sad... and bored.. just don't know why, alot of things have been happening during January! I can TRUTHFULLY TELL EVERYONE! I DON'T LIKE 2007!! ):
when i heard what Ririn said, i felt like as though i was some kind of evil monster or what! I mean that stupid girl ownself don't want to talk to Ririn, don't want to treat her as her friend! PLEASE DON'T MAKE ME SOUND AS THOUGH I STEAL YOUR FRIEND! i feel so darn weird!! as though im some friend stealer or something!

Alot of stuffs have been going through my head too. Maybe thats why im so blur today! Leave everythings here and there. i HAVEN'T STARTED DOING MY TUITION HOMEWORK! and i seem like as though i don't give a damn! HAHAHAS! im still trying to do my stupid maths homework which ms Y give!

and Ben went to call ms Y - YOGIBEAR! hahahaha!! and he got punished to stand outside! HAHAHAS!!! dumb! but its really freaking funny!! heehees..

hais.. i feel freaking darn emo!

ITS NOT LIKE AS THOUGH IM THE ONLY PERSON WITH PROBLEMS! I KNOW EVERYONE HAS!
SO CUT IT OUT!
STOP POURING YOUR TROUBLES ONTO ME!