<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Wednesday, January 24, 2007 8:39 PM

TODAY ANDY KOR CALLED ME!!! hahas...
i was in the bus going home, he called me!! i miss him mans!!
He's finally out of detention barracks!!
and when i asked him why he got into detention barracks, he freaking hell don't wanna tell me why!!
maybe its because of THAT incident. Don't know lahs...
A lot of things have changed.
I don't mix around with stephy they all lerhs!
I become very guai le okays!! (:

yes!! im a guai girl!! (:
and erms.. kor asked me alot of stuffs...
yea..
he asked me how's me and that guy. yea
and i was like " erms.. okay lors"
i think he knows i broke up with him le.
i don't know lahs..
kor, if you're reading my blog
*I KNOW YOU WILL READ DE LORS!*
don't go find trouble okays! (:

its really going on fine with me and that guy.
its over.
I can't do anymore things about it.
I feel happy about where i stand now.
i'm already over him.
so yea.. (:
ALL SMILES!
hahas..

and yea..
today i shouted at a sec 2 " excuse me!!"
hahas...
i think it really did not sound like me. =X
hahas...
but anyway!
sec 2 only lahs.. cannot do much also! hahas..
no worries! (:

yea.. and hmms.. alot of things happen today!!
hahas...yupps!! im super super happy today!!! (: