*edited*
♥
Friday, February 23, 2007
5:34 PM
start with yesterday first.
Yesterday did not really start out really well.
i walked out of my house at 7.09am
just nice missed one bus!
and the second bus DAMN SLOW!!
waited till 7.15 am also never come!
so in the end ran to school from NYP!
so damn TIRING LAHS!!
in the end reach school- LATE! hehs.
must well don't even go school.
in the end, i thought have to run 3 rounds only! because usually only have to run 3 rounds!
IN THE END! i ran 3 rounds, walked 1 round, came back and ask kim yeow " ehs! finish already right?" he said " QUICK!! QUICK!! you still left 6 rounds!" WA LAU!! i totally sian diao lors!
i'd rather he confiscate my ez link and ask me go sit down at the foyer for detention lahs!
after running the 10 rounds, went to the computer lab for F&N. I shouted at my F&N teacher lahs! thanks to that MS L! kaoz. come in then she say what i did not do the F&N MLG homework. then i told her i lost my MLG password. she say " oh! you're suppose to call your form teacher and tell her. " then i said " I TOLD ALREADY!" then she say " too bad lors! fail lors! i've already closed the duno whatever thing lahs!" - . -
so i attempted to try to go into the MLG lahs. then my stupid F&N teacher, behind me - NAG, NAG, NAG, take pen hit my head. so i shouted at her lahs! =X grrr!! frustration lors!! MY WHOLE DAY DID NOT EFFING HELL TURN OUT RIGHT LAHS!
then after that, went for social studies class, then recess, then physics, then chinese....
OH YEA! chinese was DARN BAD LAHS OKAYS!!! freaking not in the mood lors!!
ms K read out our marks lahs! and i failed my chinese paper 2 by 2 marks?? 48.5? WHAT MARK IS THIS LAHS! still got half mark wan!! then its out of 100 lahs!! - . -
then if 50 take from paper 2, 50 take from paper 1.. my paper 2 HOW MUCH NIA!?
wa lau.. damn sian lahs!
and my oral! STUPID LAHS! if not because of mr S , i scored A PASS ONLY!!!
i last yr distinction leis! even if drop also drop to merit only mahs!! PLAIN EVIL!!!!
then audrey mah last year also distinction also drop down to PASS? STUPID OLD MAN!
don't know what he do wan lahs! got some people say he invigilate the oral, he summore sleep!
STUPID, IRRESPONSIBLE OLD MAN! RAHHS!! so fed up.
so my whole day in school turned out like that lors!
and today is even worse!!
i sick mahs!
got fever what!! this morning 6 plus in the morning, cannot even stand properly lahs! so told my mom say i wanna stay at home.
AND TODAY THE STUPID SCHOOL GIVE OUT EXAM PAPERS IN THE HALL!!
OTHER DAYS DON'T GIVE! TODAY GIVE!!
NOT GOING AGAINST ME THEN WHAT!!! BURN THE SCHOOL DOWN LARHS!!
grrr...RAHHHS!!! damn angry lors!!
then heard from ***, that some guy in our class ( must be some whiner lahs! ) he shouted " ehhs!! phoebe got 13/25 leis!" then some other people were like " wa lau! - . - "
so i told *** " like that also nice to jealous de mehs?" then she was like " jonas leong got the highest - 14/25" and i was like ORHS! i get it. HEHS.
THANK GOD that is like not other papers lahs! but i know who the gay is who said my marks out to some other people lahs! ITS FOREVER HIM! THAT GAY! I CAN GUARANTEE CHOP! IF IM WRONG, YOU CAN CUT OFF MY HEAD! =D