<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Wednesday, February 07, 2007 9:15 PM

today is quite okay. i think i fail my maths already. but i have more confidence in my social studies. yupps! (=

then today the shaun ho super darn cute!! hahas.. i was doing my maths paper in class, and i got super irritated with his class people. Then the LAST TIME when he walk pass my class he said " ehhs!! keep quiet!! having exams!!" LOLS! I SAT THERE NEARLY WANNA LAUGH!!! HAHAS! but doing test. then i was like err.. doing my test.. and giggling to myself. - . - he's soooo cute!!! hahahas..

after school, went orchard with RiRin to buy gift for Rizwan for their anniversary.. and we shopped for the photo album, find here find there, had so much fun till we forgot the time. and i reached home at 8! HAHAS! we left at 6 and i reached home at 8 cuz of some stupid traffic jam lahs!

then came home, ate dinner and I EFFING HELL FOUND OUT THAT MY MAID DISCOLOURED MY PE T SHIRT! i totally screamed lahs! ITS A NEW PE T SHIRT CAN! then ask her what she do to my shirt, she stand there and stare at my shirt! NEVER SAY ANYTHING!
and my profanities just came out all of a sudden again! =X
really lahs! I HATE HER! SHE HATES ME! WE DON'T LIKE EACH OTHER!
someone please make her DISAPPEAR!!
RAHHHS!!