<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Saturday, April 14, 2007 9:43 PM

FUCK IT! arghhs!!! fwahhs!! blahhs!! RAHHS!! i hate you!! DAMN YOU! HOW I WISH YOU AINT MY FRIEND!

WHO DOES SUCH A FREAKING CHILDISH THING?!
ask me out, then getting your boyfriend to come out to answer things for you?
STEPHANIE TAN YITING! YOU'RE ONE FREAKING BITCH MANS!
imagine i stood there for nearly half an hour! LIKE A MORON? and you got hime to come over and to just tell me " oh, erms.. stephy doesn't want to come out now, she ask me to send you home?" WHAT KINDA LINE IS THIS! LOSER! YOU'RE DARN CHILDISH!!

rahhs.. i feel so pissed off mans.. i just wanna BITE ON SOMEONE'S HAND AND LET OFF THE ANGER IN ME!! rahhs!!

tell you what? next time.. don't call me.. you're a bitch! go hangout with your boyfriend yea?

i never had a friend like you!get that? BIG SMILES! :D