<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/32889677?origin\x3dhttps://sweet-imperfections.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
THE GIRL ♥
PHOEBE
sixteen
PHS
fairytalesaredead-@hotmail.com(msn/friendster)

im self-centred
i hate hongsters
i love chocolates

wishlist ♥
15 POINTS FOR L1R4 FOR O LEVELS! :D
a new bag
BRACES
mango tee
Tongue Piercing
Black Contacts :D
Blue Contacts :D
naval piercing
little miss tee
chanel sunglasses!
puma watch

talk
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

melodies ♥


credits
Layout: paperlove
Brushes: moargh JC.net
ewanism
magurno
Fonts: swimchick
Images: ohhspontaneityy
♥ Thursday, April 05, 2007 9:28 PM

i find this sentence so freaking true!
"If Rose stands for love, why does it die?"
if love wasn't meant to be, why let me fall for you?
if hurt didn't came from love, would i still reconsider about not treasuring you?

after like reading someone's blog.. i really learnt that i SHOULD treasure someone even before he leaves. and not regret just because he left.

now my answer is " i don't wanna wait for you for 3 years!" because i know that you will never come back. Feelings do FADE! so FORGET ME YEA!! the memories i have with you will always be kept in the past. i never want to bring them back again. (=

BACK TO REALITY!
i know im really super freaking FIERCE to everybody these few days.
I KEPT USING THE WORD "FCUK!"
and i can't stop cursing and swearing.

BUT WHATSOEVER!
let me tell this once and for all.
I MAY BE A SLUT IN YOUR FACE!
MAYBE EVEN A WHORE!
whatsoever!
i cant be bothered to go over and slap you face
YOU CAN JOLLY WELL CONTINUE TO PICK ON ME!

i really pity the innocent ones i throw my temper at!
YOU ARE THE JERK!
NOT THEM!
SO JUST WALK OFF!
before i kick your ass! [: