♥
Wednesday, May 23, 2007
8:06 PM
I LOVE MEI EN TO THE MAX MANS! hahas!!i wasn't even laughing that madly when i was out eating with jonathan and his friend today. mei en's blog eventually made me laugh like mad! HAHAHAS!! she and her funny encounters!! HAHAHAS!!she's crazy! but funny too! hahas.. and a little lame at times..oh yea.. today was STUPID!i hate this ****** school, with their ****** rules! yea.. ben yeo actually SAID DAMN CLEARLY " if you all run, run 10 rounds only! if you all walk, walk 20 rounds lors!"then OM kpkb!the whole conversation went like that..*after 21 rounds of walking*
me: *walked into the canteen*louis: ehhs? why so fast come in?me: you all say if walk,walk 20 rounds only what!then joby and clarinda came into the canteen also. OM: since you all so like to walk, you all walk the whole day lors!me: nb! YOU WANT TO WALK THE WHOLE DAY YOU GO WALK THE WHOLE DAY YOURSELF LAHS! FUCK OFF!OM kept quiet! frigging loser!then after walking for so long liao lahs, ms ang came out already lors. then chenning they all say chapel over le lahs. then they all say but no actions wan lahs! i so irritated i just walked into the canteen lahs..louis:ehhs.. so fast ar?me: chapel end already lors!FREAKING, FAT, BT KIA, STUPID PIG FACE!: CHAPEL HAVEN END YET LORS!i damn angry lahs! then before that, wahhs! even more classic mans!jingying came over to collect our ez-link cards lahs.jingying: okays! you all can go run le.me: YOU COLLECT OUR EZ-LINK DEN WE STILL RUN, THEN WILL WE GET BACK OUR EZ-LINK AFTER WE RUN MAHS? IF CANNOT GET BACK,WHY STILL RUN?angeline:cuz the school loves to torture us.LOLS! THIS SCHOOL IS JUST SO FRIGGING STUPID! why should students come in late and run? its just simply cultivating " IF LATE, DON'T COME SCHOOL!" thats all lors!and ya.. i sat through nearly 2 hours of hell! with a huge class of people sitting in for detention.this fat girl sat beside me.. and she's so irritating!im so hungry, having gastric pain..then she happily stuffing food into her mouth! STUFF SOME MORE LAHS!! eat, eat, eat.. DETENTION STILL GOT MOOD TO EAT!i totally sian lors! - . - !!!!!!yea.. somehow thats how life is now.hahas.. had fun eating with jonathan and his friend. NYP not bad lahs.. still a lil scary. HEHS! =/i saw this CUTE GIRL SITTING AT THE TABLE INFRONT OF US! yea.. she wear specs, then short short hair de. then cute cute smile. DAMN CUTE! (x how i wish i have a friend like her!I'LL TREASURE HER ALOT! IM SURE OF THAT!hahahas!! cute cute girl!! xDteckgeok says i have the " COME PLAY WITH ME!" face. stupid, silly girl!!I HAVE THE MORE OF " LET ME SLEEP IN PEACE!!!" face!! bleahhs!! =P