♥
Saturday, May 19, 2007
6:19 PM
I maybe a poser, a bitch, an ugly person.. whatever anyone can think of.
BUT arent humans all the same? its either you're a poser, a bitch, a loser or an ugly person. :D
so its great to actually have someone to come up to me and call me a poser! :D
IN FACT I LOVE IT! at least i know that aint anyone else but me?
so i shall have fun and see what that anon wants to continue tagging.
ITS REALLY GREAT ENTERTAINMENT! peeps - don't bother replying anon okays!
it really doesn't matter to me anymore.
not after knowing i have jerkasses for friends too..
it makes no difference. [: